top of page
  • Writer's pictureRianPelati7

Pet Shop Boys release their new album "Hotspot"

Updated: Feb 21, 2020

On Mondays we will bring you our top trending entertainment story, this week that slot goes to the Pet Shop Boys for releasing their 14th album on Friday called "Hotspot"

*story from

New album “Hotspot” released

Pet Shop Boys today release their fourteenth studio album, “Hotspot”, via x2 Records /Kobalt – available on CD, vinyl, cassette and digital formats at the link below. 

The album is the third instalment in the series of PSB albums produced by Stuart Price, following “Electric” in 2013 and “Super” in 2016. The duo also revealed the video for their latest single “Monkey business”, directed by Vaughan Arnell. The video is available to watch at the link below.

Track-listing for “Hotspot”: 1. Will-o-the-wisp 2. You are the one 3. Happy people 4. Dreamland (featuring Years & Years) 5. Hoping for a miracle 6. I don’t wanna 7. Monkey business 8. Only the dark 9. Burning the heather 10. Wedding in Berlin

Buy/stream “Hotspot”

Watch the video for “Monkey business”

Stay tuned to see who makes the entertainment story slot next week

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page